East Hamilton Middle High School

Admin

Administration/Support Staff Contacts

Administration/Support Staff Contacts

Principal - Brent Eller
Email - ELLER_BRENTLEY@HCDE.ORG

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - Keitha Booker
Email - BOOKER_KEITHA@HCDE.ORG

Assistant Principal - Matthew Thurman
Email - THURMAN_MATTHEW@HCDE.ORG

Assistant Principal - Ronda Lyons
Email - LYONS_RONDA@HCDE.ORG

Assistant Principal - Deanna Rice
Email - RICE_D@HCDE.ORG

Dean of Students - Steve Garland
Email - GARLAND_STEPHEN@HCDE.ORG

Attendance - Paula Zeh
Email -  ZEH_PAULA@HCDE.ORG

Front Office - Stephanie Cramer & Becky Collier
Email - CRAMER_S@HCDE.ORG
Email - COLLIER_BECKY@HCDE.ORG

Bookkeepers - Sue Moore & Paige Stewart
Email - MOORE_SUE@HCDE.ORG
Email - STEWART_P@HCDE.ORG

All content © 2019 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger