East Hamilton Middle High School

Admin

HS Wrestling

Calendar    Coaches    Forms


Day Date Opponent(s) Location Weigh-in/Wrestle
Sat Nov 25 Hixson Duals Hixson TBA
Thurs Nov 30 Dade County Dade 5:00/6:00
Sat Dec 2 Ooltewah Invitational Away 8:00 AM / 10:00 AM
Tues Dec 7 Red Bank Home 5:00/6:00
Sat Dec 9 Dalton Carpet Classic Dalton 8:00/10:00
Tues Dec 12 McMinn/Soddy McMinn 4:30/5:30
Thurs Dec 14 Cleveland Home 5:00/6:00
Fri/Sat Dec 15-16 Bradley Invitational Bradley TBA
Thurs Dec 29 Soddy JV Tourney Soddy TBA
Sat Jan 6 Central Invitational Central TBA
Tues Jan 9 Walker Valley Away 5:00/6:00
Thurs Jan 11 Central  Home 5:00/6:00
Sat Jan 20 Walker Valley Duals Ocoee Middle TBA
Fri/Sat Feb 2-3 State Duals Franklin TBA
Fri/Sat  Feb 10 Regional Traditional Away TBA
TH/F/S Feb 15-17 State Traditional Franklin TBA
         
- Home matches will be wrestled in the small gym unless otherwise noted
- Dates and times are subject to change

All content © 2018 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by SchoolMessenger