East Hamilton Middle High School

Admin

MS Golf

Contact: Coach Hamilton Phone 423-596-4772 (cell) Email Email
    Phone 423-893-3535 (school)  

Calendar    Photo Album    Coaches

Forms


Reminder - All students must be cleared to play in Privit before they can participate.

East Hamilton - MS Golf Schedule 2018

Day/Date Match Opponent Time Location
Friday 2/16/18 PARENT MEETING after school 2:30 Room 1259
Wednesday 3/14/18 Tryouts/Practice 3:15 Brown Acres
Thursday 3/15/18 McCallie/GPS 3:30 Brown Acres
Thursday 3/22/18 OMS/Loftis/Sale Creek 3:30 Brown Acres
Tuesday 3/27/18 at Loftis/Sale Creek 3:30 Valleybrook
Thursday 3/29/18 OMS/CSLA/Hixson 3:30 Brown Acres
SPRING BREAK!! MARCH 30 - April 6
Thursday 4/12/18 Signal Mountain 3:30 Brown Acres
Tuesday 4/17/18 at Hixson 3:30 Valleybrook
Thursday 4/19/18 OMS/CSLA/Soddy Daisy 3:30 Brown Acres
Tuesday 4/24/18 at Hunter 3:45 Bear Trace
Thursday 4/26/18 Baylor 3:30 Brown Acres
Monday 4/30/18 at McCallie/GPS 3:45 Moccasin Bend
Tuesday 5/1/18 at Signal Mountain 3:30 Signal Mtn CC
Thursday 5/3/18 OMS/CCS/Normal Park 3:30 Brown Acres
Monday 5/7/18 District Tournament 8:00 Brainerd
Tuesday 5/8/18 HCAC Invitational 8:00 Brown Acres

All content © 2018 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger