East Hamilton Middle High School

Admin

MS Soccer Girls

Contact: Patrick Daverson Phone 423-893-3535 ext. 363 Email Email

Calendar    Coaches    History


Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Tuesday, Oct. 17

Girls 4:00pm

*East Ridge

Camp Jordan

Boys 5:15pm

Thursday Oct. 19

Girls 3:45pm

*Brown

Brown

Boys 5:00pm

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Girls 4:00pm

*Ooltewah

EHMS

Boys 5:15pm

JV Boys 6:30pm

Thursday, October 26

BYE

BYE

BYE

Monday, October 30

Girls 5:15pm

*CSAS

EHMS

Boys 6:30

Tuesday, October 31

*******PICTURE

DAY********************

EHMS

Thursday, Nov. 2

Boys 5:00pm

Soddy Daisy

EHMS

Girls 6:15pm

Monday Nov. 6

Boys JV 6:30pm

TBD

TBD

Tuesday, Nov. 7

Girls 5:30pm

*CGLA

EHMS

Boys 6:45pm

*Orchard Knob

EHMS

Thursday, Nov. 9

Boys 5:00pm

*CSLA

EHMS

Girls 6:15pm

Monday, Nov. 13

JV Boys

TBD

TBD

Tuesday Nov. 14

Boys 4:00

Signal Mountain

Signal

Girls 5:15

JV Boys 6:30

Thursday, Nov. 16

Girls 4:00 pm

*Hunter

EHMS

Boys 5:15pm

JV Boys 6:30pm

Monday, Nov. 20

TBD

Tuesday, Nov. 21

TBD

Nov. 25-27

***THANKSGIVING

BREAK*******

November 29-Dec. 9

Middle School

Soccer Tournament

Hunter Middle

* District game

***Boys JV Game

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.